Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with amandeepsinghDating with banku007Dating with luckdatingDating with anyonerendomDating with coolsharadDating with gopi007loveDating with aman_anandDating with hunnysinghDating with rocky8304Dating with lovepreet7231Dating with piyushm11Dating with sukhhotDating with rishi_sharma
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Looking For Simple Girl

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Serious Relationship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'5" / 196 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 6 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jalandhar)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amanjotsingleWrite testimonial
Add amanjotsingle to your favourite's ListAdd amanjotsingle to your favourite's List
Refer amanjotsingle's profile to your friendRefer amanjotsingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amanjotsingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I'm amanjot from Punjab hme chaiyea simple ladki jo pyar ki bukhi ho .
About My Partner:
Koi bi ladki bhabi chalegi chachi ho jo pyar ki bukhi ho chudvana chahti ho peso ki kmi bi ni hogi usko bs deti rehe deti rahe deti rahe
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds