Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sukhhotDating with rockraviloveDating with lahoraDating with rk492249Dating with erkaranDating with alwaysyoungDating with karanahujaDating with navdeeps523Dating with rajveer143singleDating with souparnoDating with ansh891Dating with brandboylikezuDating with n4r1nd3r
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Rock And Rock

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Casual Dating in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 523 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jalandhar)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rocky8304Write testimonial
Add rocky8304 to your favourite's ListAdd rocky8304 to your favourite's List
Refer rocky8304's profile to your friendRefer rocky8304's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rocky8304
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Rajput
Education Graduate
Occupation Life-guard
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Waana fun only because we don't what is going to hpn tomorrow so guys enjoy every moment of life as it is going to finish
About My Partner:
She should be like me interacting adventures and free style open mind also have fun loving
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 7 Inch to 3 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/-
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: Night at the museum   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Wwe   Movies: All adventures   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Surfing   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds