Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with jasreetDating with rahulranasabbDating with smartyankit25Dating with gurkiratchatDating with deepakvirdiDating with rockstarrocksDating with jaguar1991Dating with ubhimsinghDating with erkaranDating with ansh891Dating with jass_1987Dating with venusdatingDating with sweetpunjabi
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

I Love Girls I Want To Spent Time With Girl Looks Does Not Matter

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Jalandhar, Activity Partner in Jalandhar, Casual Dating in Jalandhar, Friendship in Jalandhar, Serious Relationship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 65 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for diveshdatingWrite testimonial
Add diveshdating to your favourite's ListAdd diveshdating to your favourite's List
Refer diveshdating's profile to your friendRefer diveshdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of diveshdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I m 26 year old guy i m looking for a girl for romance
I love the married woman age does note matter
About My Partner:
Noting bbut i need loving nature partner enjoy with me.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds