Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with gurkiratchatDating with steav0000Dating with luckdatingDating with sukhhotDating with deepakvirdiDating with hunnysinghDating with navdeeps523Dating with aman_anandDating with jatinkhamnaDating with navjotloveDating with smartyankit25Dating with amrituppal72Dating with 9878271787a
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Joys Profile With Hope Of Getting Someone Special In Life

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Serious Relationship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 525 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for joysenWrite testimonial
Add joysen to your favourite's ListAdd joysen to your favourite's List
Refer joysen's profile to your friendRefer joysen's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of joysen
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
simple and romantic and ambitious, want to be succesful in my carrier and stand by the side of poor people in society to help them in needs
About My Partner:
my partner must be gud from heart not see for money but love me apart from seeing m y economic background and love me the most
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-23 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: debating   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: speech competition   Book(s) I Like: medical books   Music: sonu nigam   TV Shows: dadagiri   Movies: ami subhash bolci   Cuisines (Food): chicken   Other Things: gossipiing with frnds   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds