Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jass_1987Dating with gurkiratchatDating with rishi_sharmaDating with rimpDating with ashish_1983Dating with jeetchahalDating with ramannDating with ansh891Dating with steav0000Dating with gopi007loveDating with banku007Dating with coolsharadDating with sweetpunjabi
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Hello I Am Jatinder Singh I Belong To Jalandhar

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Casual Dating in Jalandhar, Friendship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 34 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jeet2055Write testimonial
Add jeet2055 to your favourite's ListAdd jeet2055 to your favourite's List
Refer jeet2055's profile to your friendRefer jeet2055's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jeet2055
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Hello I am Jatinder Singh I belong to jalandhar.i have done my graduation from itft Chandigarh. My hobbies are playing cricket
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds