Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rockstarrocksDating with nanda303Dating with rockraviloveDating with jeetchahalDating with brandboylikezuDating with alwaysyoungDating with sakkiDating with sourav_60056Dating with harrybalDating with gurkiratchatDating with jatinkhamnaDating with souparnoDating with navjotlove
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Only Girl And Women Contact

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Activity Partner in Jalandhar, Friendship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Friendship    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jalandhar)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aakhilloveWrite testimonial
Add aakhillove to your favourite's ListAdd aakhillove to your favourite's List
Refer aakhillove's profile to your friendRefer aakhillove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aakhillove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
My name is aakhil i am 24 my strengh are positive Girl and women contact me for friendship or activity
About My Partner:
Achi girl honi chiye jo feeling ko samjhe sath de or activity kr ske or har tym baat kr ske raat ko din me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds