Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with neerajsharma007Dating with brandboylikezuDating with aman_anandDating with rocky8304Dating with jaguar1991Dating with vivan_93Dating with coolsharadDating with hunnysinghDating with jeetchahalDating with pulrisDating with bharatkrishnaDating with aman_deepsingleDating with akshubhardwaj93
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Finding Female

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Marriage in Jalandhar, Activity Partner in Jalandhar, Casual Dating in Jalandhar, Friendship in Jalandhar, Serious Relationship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 96 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Jalandhar)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mastsheraWrite testimonial
Add mastshera to your favourite's ListAdd mastshera to your favourite's List
Refer mastshera's profile to your friendRefer mastshera's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mastshera
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian, Malay
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I Am good guy with loving heart and I am so caring and understanding and supportive guy..I am believing on trust so please keep distance fake people from me.
About My Partner:
I want my partner will be loyal and trustworthy with me ever and if any think have in her mind then just tell me because I like straight forward person.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.56 seconds