Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with joysenDating with daman1997Dating with lovepreet7231Dating with souparnoDating with deepakvirdiDating with yogeshkumar1234Dating with gurkiratchatDating with harrybalDating with rockraviloveDating with rajveer143singleDating with sourav_60056Dating with vivan_93Dating with aman_deepsingle
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Sexy Man Looking For Women

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Activity Partner in Jalandhar, Casual Dating in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 5 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for punk69Write testimonial
Add punk69 to your favourite's ListAdd punk69 to your favourite's List
Refer punk69's profile to your friendRefer punk69's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of punk69
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 21 y ar old male looking for a women for friendship ,
About My Partner:
Good built a good figure , age doesn't matter if u r sweet,
May be if u can host that would be great else a time is good. Only friends.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can be a Chain smoker He/She Can be an alchoholic And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds