Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with daman1997Dating with vivan_93Dating with jot143singleDating with akshubhardwaj93Dating with popgoluDating with pavikukreja2489Dating with ansh891Dating with souparnoDating with guri888Dating with smartyankit25Dating with ubhimsinghDating with neerajsharma007Dating with rahulranasabb
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

Ankit From Punjab

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Casual Dating in Jalandhar, Friendship in Jalandhar, Serious Relationship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 308 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for smartyankit25Write testimonial
Add smartyankit25 to your favourite's ListAdd smartyankit25 to your favourite's List
Refer smartyankit25's profile to your friendRefer smartyankit25's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of smartyankit25
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a smart boy looking for friendship to a woman. my friend will be from any where. i am a working guy in a reputed company.
About My Partner:
my friend will be from any where. She is gud looking and beautiful. she have to be working girl. she know hindi engilsh languages.
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds