Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with amrituppal72Dating with ubhimsinghDating with punk69Dating with bharatkrishnaDating with rajveer143singleDating with joysenDating with smartyankit25Dating with rockraviloveDating with guri888Dating with stonerkid007Dating with navdeeps523Dating with immy1986Dating with neerajsharma007
Find More Personals from Jalandhar
     »Seeking Bride in Jalandhar (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Jalandhar (2)
Friendship in Jalandhar (151)
     »Women Seeking Men in Jalandhar (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jalandhar (510)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jalandhar (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jalandhar (5)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jalandhar (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jalandhar (117)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jalandhar (22)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jalandhar (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jalandhar (120)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jalandhar (5)

A True Friend In Need Is A True Friend Indeed

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India Here for Friendship in Jalandhar
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 647 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rockstarrocksWrite testimonial
Add rockstarrocks to your favourite's ListAdd rockstarrocks to your favourite's List
Refer rockstarrocks's profile to your friendRefer rockstarrocks's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rockstarrocks
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I like physical relation ..... for thaht I can help financially ....usse jyada kuch nhi... I dont believe in body beauty ..I believe in haert beuty ...I like honest people beacause I m honest....
About My Partner:
Anybody who is just interested in night outs only..nothing more than that ..I can pay for it ...partener is only women girl..who is interested. ..I will maintain privacy. ....aur expect same thing from you....I hope ..Iits only for enjoy. ..and fun....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-50 He/She Should Be From: India, Jalandhar Faith Should Be: Spiritual , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Adventures, music   Sports I Like: Basketball, cricket   Book(s) I Like: you are the answer   Music: A R rahman, arash   TV Shows: Comedy night with kapil   Movies: 300,127hours   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: Netting, ke liye kuvh bhi krunga   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds